Where Are You Going?

I love these Garmin commercials. I actually love most commercials; in fact, I can remember getting in serious trouble with my mom for laughing at beer commercials when I was a kid. A well conceived, creative, funny commercial scores huge points with me. This one in particular is marketing gold! Enjoy. Then ask yourself the question: Do I need to check which direction I’m heading as a Christian man or woman, and a as a parent? A GPS device helps keep you on track, much like the Bible does for us. However, having these tools only helps you if you use them! : )

Leave a Reply

