Happy New Year!

I’m holidayed out!   You might say I’ m all holi-waylaid.  The holidays are such a fun time, such a wonderful time to recall the birth of the Christ child, and I’m all about that; it’s all the hustle and bustle of heading back and forth to parties and family gatherings, all while making sure the Christmas shopping gets done.

I’ve really enjoyed myself all in all.  However, now that 2008 has begun, I’m kinda ready to get back in a flow of work and family, without all the extra holiday stuff.

How about you?  What are your feelings about the beginning of a new year and the end of the Christmas season and 2007?

God bless you and your family as you embark on the journey of 2008!

Leave a Reply

